Great British Shooting Awards 2021: Public voting open NOW

The category shortlists have been decided for the third annual Great British Shooting Awards, and we can reveal them below.

To cast your vote, just click on the link below:

The voting closes on March 7th, and winners will be revealed in a virtual award ceremony at 5pm on March 31st.

Airgun of the Year

Air Arms Ultimate Sporter
Weihrauch HW98 Grey Laminate
FX Impact MKII Bronze
Umarex RM8 UC
Weihrauch HW100KS

Gamekeeper of the year

Paul Childerley
Geoff Garrod
Liam Bell
Dan Edwards
Marcus Weddle

Professional stalker of the year

Megan Rowland
Chris Dalton
Chris Rogers
Paul Chedgzoy
Charles Smith-Jones

Innovative product of the year

CCI Eco Clay
The Original Clone Gundog Dummy
PAO LumenMAX 900 IR Hunting Lamp System
FX Hybrid Airgun Slugs
FX Chronograph

Night Vision product of the Year

Liemke Keiler 25 LRF Thermal imager
Pulsar Helion 2 XQ38F Thermal imager 
Pulsar Axion LRF XQ38 Thermal imager 
Sightmark Wraith HD Digital Rifle scope
Pard NV008P Night Vision Rifle scope
Zeiss DTI 3/35 Digital Thermal imager 

Optics product of the Year (Over £1,000)

Leupold VX6-HD Rifle Scope 
Vortex Optics Fury 5000 HD Rangefinding Binoculars 
Leica Geovid 3200 Binoculars
Swarovski NL Pure Binoculars
Nightforce NX8 Rifle Scope

Optics product of the Year (Under £1,000)

Hawke Sidewinder Rifle scope
Kite K6 Rifle scope
Leupold RX2800 TBR/W Rangefinder
Vortex Optics Strike Eagle rifle scope
Kite Stabi APC binoculars

Outstanding Contribution to Conservation

Mike Swan
Richard Purdey
Jake Fiennes
Malcolm Brockless
Duke of Northumberland

Shotgun of the year

Perazzi High Tech S
Beretta 694
ATA SP Elegant Gold
Breda Zenith
Blaser F16 Heritage

Shotgun Ammunition of the year

Gamebore Dark Storm Quad Seal
Hull Cartridge High Pheasant Extreme
RC Sipe Prestige
Jocker Bio Steel
Eley Hi-Flyer

Shooting Apparel of the Year

Beretta Woodbridge Fleece
Harkila Pro Hunter Jacket
Musto Keepers Westmoor Jacket
Schoffel Ptarmigan Pro II Coat
Seeland Woodcock II Jacket

Rifle of the year

Zoli Bavarian
Merkel K5 break-barrel
CZ 457
Blaser R8 Ultimate

Rifle Ammunition of the year

Sellier & Bellot Exergy Blue
Barnes Nosler VOR-TX
Sako Powerhead Blade
Federal Premium V-Max
Winchester Extreme Point Copper Impact

To view the winners from 2020, just click here:

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Follow Us!